I read somewhere that sweat is fat crying! I’m ready to go to achieve the next goal, are you??

As many of you know I discovered Brazillian Jiu Jitsu at age 52. That was in 2006 when I was 298 lbs on a 5’7″ frame, I went from that to 232 and maintained that weight with minimal exercise every week and watching what I eat. Adhering to the following protocol as part of my new lifestyle change. I recommend that you review the following lifestyle changes, do not view it as a diet, but rather, a way of life. I’m ready to achieve my goal weight of 198lbs. Set your goals, I’ll show you how, give us a call, Discover Meimaris Sports Chiropractic!!!

Life_Style_2

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I read somewhere that sweat is fat crying! I’m ready to go to achieve the next goal, are you??

  1. thatbritishagent

    Great email !

  2. That’s great . Did you take any vitamins.

Leave a Reply

