Dr. Meimaris announced as Team Doctor Apex Wrestling Schools Kenilworth & Mahwah!

Pictured here are two MMA Fighters I had the pleasure of working with and administering my sports chiropractic skills and knowledge with. Picture was taken in Damion Logan’s Apex Wrestling School, in Kenilworth, New Jersey where our second office is located on site. As a result of my service to the school, I was also asked to open my third office in the Mahwah location, Apex Wrestling Academy. I will be joined there by Dan Wernikoff of Champion Athletes as well. (201) 487-3131 to make your appointment!!

Leave a comment

April 19, 2013 · 12:55 am

Leave a Reply

